“Read my label”

As-Salaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Was Barakakatu
*cue replies*

Okay, so I have no idea what to say to you that might interest you in staying, but here goes. I’m a normal (well, as good as normal gets) Muslim girl that finished school at the end (duh) of 2014. I randomly get epiphanies (fancy word for ‘crazy ideas’) and starting this blog was one of them.

I do, however, have good intentions. Thing is, I want to increase my status in Allah’s eyes. I’m guessing everyone does. And like all and sundry, I require that extra push (yes, yes, I’m lazy).

TWS was created to help me, primarily, put things into perspective (because sass just does that) and in the hopes of it being of help to you as well.

Sometimes, all we need is to be reminded of is the punishment or reward of a practice.

PROCEED WITH CAUTION! I am a teenager with free reign of technology and a penchant to be blunt. In no ways do I aim to come across as being judgmental (if it isn’t obvious, I’ve got my own list of sins) or hurtful.

Oh, and if I haven’t scared you off already and you wouldn’t mind making an online friend, drop me an email at thoughtswithsass@gmail.com. Or just comment below. Either works! I don’t bite (why do people even say that?!)

Love and Duas,
TWS ❤

image

Leave a Reply

